Return to Body Mint
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wouldn't use any other chlorophyll supplement April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Adam from Sheffield, South Yorkshire United Kingdom  
I've used bodymint for 3 years and wouldn't be without, I would feel lost if I missed a dose and so I take one in the morning and one before bed. I wouldnt say it stopped odour 100% but it certainly does help. Also I am conscience about dietry supplements, so upon research, bodymint is the chlorophyll supplement of choice and trust for me, and would recommend to anyone wishing to chose a chlorophyll diet, knowing that the ingredients of this product is of the highest quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it March 20, 2018
Reviewer: Rey Rey from San Antonio, TX United States  
I love this product. I can’t say enough about it! I can’t believe I have been without it for so long. It really works! It does! I’m was a non believer but i decided to give it a chance and here I am writing a good review on it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love This Stuff! February 27, 2018
Reviewer: Bonnie Nicholson from Harbor City, CA United States  
Back in 2008 I developed an allergy to an ingredient common in all over-the counter available deodorants meaning I couldn't use any of them. If I did, the skin of my underarms dried out cracked and the itchiness was simply maddening...and I couldn't stop scratching it which only made things more miserable! A couple of years later I found and tried this product and never looked back. It's currently one of only two  products I use and it does the trick for me. I so love this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME PRODUCT!!! January 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orange County, CA United States  
I have a naturally a kind of musky body odor which has always been a challenge to deal with especially when I workout or stress sweat.  For the last 2 years I had to take special medicine for an aliment which has made me have an unpleasant body odor most of the time.  I took Body Mint years ago when I was doing a boot camp and it worked very well so I decided to try it again.  It is fantastic!  I haven't had any odor issues for months.  I even stopped taking it for a while and my odor was still pretty good, but I notice I wasn't feeling as refreshed as when I did take it on a regular basis.  I just signed up for the automatic shipment program.  Thank you Body Mint!  You are a life saver!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body Mint August 18, 2017
Reviewer: Olga Fargas from Kew Gardens, NY United States  
I bought this for some one very close to me cause she suffers form severe body odor and extremely bad breath. Since I bought this product for her I can readily say she can go out in society without being worried of how people react to her bad breath and body odor.  Thank you so much for your product.  I really appreciate it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body Mint July 2, 2017
Reviewer: Grissel Benitez-Hodge from Tustin, CA United States  
It is easy to take.  Keeps me fresh throughout the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BODY MINT June 30, 2017
Reviewer: LOUISE BURGESS from MENTOR, OH United States  
I AM BACK TO GETTING THIS AMAZING PRODUCT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product it is one of my monthly essentia June 28, 2017
Reviewer: Diane from Hubbard, TX United States  
I have used body mint for months.I can sweat in Texas weather and don't smell....my breath is always good...ran out and didn't have any for a month and I could immediately tell the difference!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body Mint Excellent Product May 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
Product works as advertised.  Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product April 17, 2017
Reviewer: J.C.B. from ,Kentucky,United States  
I'm a truck driver and I've been using Body Mints for awhile now. And after a long day in the truck I say what a difference Body Mints make. I don't have to worry about my odor before I hit the shower. You don't have to smell bad just because you work hard.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items